Officers of the New York State Federation of Republican Women


Trisha Turner


Ontario County

Women's Republican Club (7th JD)

Trisha Turner - President.png

1st Vice-President

Lydia Biskup

Dutchess County

Federated Republican Women's Club (9th JD)

2nd Vice-President

Christine Benedict


Albany County 

Republican Women’s Club (3rd JD)

3rd Vice-President

Heather A. Scribner

Fulton County 

Women's Republican Club (4th JD)

Heather Scribner - 3rd Vice
Lydia Biskup - 1st Vice President.png
Christine Benedict - 2nd Vice President.

Corresponding Secretary

Sally Hogan

Columbia & Rensselaer County

Republican Women’s Club (3rd JD)

Recording Secretary

Mary Alice Panek

Genesee County

Women's Republican Club (8th JD)


Kim M. Bowers

Erie County 

Federated Republican Women  (8th JD)

Mary Alice Panek - Recording Secretary.p
Sally Hogan - Corresponding
Kim Bowers - Treasurer.png