Member Clubs

7th JD Past Presidents Club (7th JD)

President:  Nancy Leven

dnleven@frontiernet.net

Adirondack County RWC (4th JD)

President:  Rachel Seeber

seeber13@gmail.com

Albany County RWC (3rd JD)

President:  Barbara Drago

barbaraanndrago@gmail.com

Broome County RWC (6th JD)
President:  Michelle Cornwell

michelle5@rocketmail.com

Erie County FRW (8th JD)
President:  Kim Bowers

kim.bowers1965@gmail.com

FRW of Dutchess County (9th JD)

President:  Teresa Egitto

tcegitto@gmail.com

Genesee County WRC (8th JD)

President:  Mary Alice Panek

panektrees@aol.com

Kings County RWC (2nd JD)
President:  Berneda Jackson

bernedajackson@gmail.com

Nassau County FRW (10th JD)

President:  Kathy Spatz

kathleenspatz@gmail.com

Putnam County RWC (9th JD)

President:  Josephine Gress

jogress@verizon.net

Schenectady County WRC (4th JD)

President:  Gina Wierzbowski

nyrwsc@gmail.com

Suffolk County RWC (10th JD)

President: Angie Carpenter

SuffolkGOPWomen@aol.com

Wayne County WRC (7th JD)

President:  Freida von Schiller

FMvonS@aol.com

WRC of Fulton County (4th JD)

President:  Susan McNeil

fultonconygop@gmail.com

WRC of Saratoga County (4th JD)

President:  Brigette Herbst

bridgette06@hotmail.com

Wyoming County WRC (8th JD)

President:  Rebecca Ryan

jprya@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Orange County FRW (9th JD)

President:  Jeanette Caruso

ocfrwjmc@yahoo.com

RWC of Columbia & Rensselaer Counties (3rd JD)

President:  Sally Hogan

ssherman123@yahoo.com

Ontario County WRC (7th JD)

President:  Trisha Turner

taturner2@yahoo.com

Yates County RWC (7th JD)

President:  Marsha Devine

marshadevine.ny@gmail.com