Member Clubs

Adirondack County RWC (4th JD)

President:  Rachel Seeber

seeber13@gmail.com

Albany County RWC (3rd JD)

President:  Barbara Drago

barbaraanndrago@gmail.com

Broome County RWC (6th JD)
President:  Michelle Cornwall

michelle5@rocketmail.com

Erie County FRW (8th JD)
President:  Kim Bowers

kim.bowers1965@gmail.com

FRW of Dutchess County (9th JD)

President:  Teresa Egitto

tcegitto@gmail.com

Genesee County WRC (8th JD)

President:  Mary Alice Panek

panektrees@aol.com

Monroe County RWC (7th JD)
President:  Tammy Spear

tspear@rochester.rr.com

Montgomery County RWC (4th JD)

President:  Brittany Kolbe

zimmermanbrittany@gmail.com

Nassau County FRW (10th JD)

President:  Kathy Spatz

kathleenspatz@gmail.com

Putnam County RWC (9th JD)

President:  Carla Lucchino

carlalucchino@me.com

Schenectady County WRC (4th JD)

President:  Gina Wierzbowski

nyrwsc@gmail.com

Suffolk County RWC (10th JD)

President: Fran Brechter

SuffolkGOPWomen@aol.com

Wayne County WRC (7th JD)

President:  Freida von Schiller

FMvonS@aol.com

WRC of Fulton County (4th JD)

President:  Susan McNeil

fultonconygop@gmail.com

WRC of Saratoga County (4th JD)

President:  Brigette Herbst

bridgette06@hotmail.com

Wyoming County WRC (8th JD)

President:  Rebecca Ryan

jprya@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Orange County FRW (9th JD)

President:  Katherine Bonelli

Katiebonelli2009@gmail.com

Ontario County WRC (7th JD)

President:  Trisha Turner

taturner2@yahoo.com